ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Ines Drenjančević (Faculty of Medicine Osijek), President
Martina Smolić (Faculty of Dental Medicine and Health Osijek), Vice-President
Mirna Osmanagić (Faculty of Medicine Osijek), Secretary
Ana Stupin (Faculty of Medicine Osijek)

Stela Jokić (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek)

Đurđica Ačkar (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek)

Silvija Šafranko (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek)

Tanja Žuna Pfeiffer (Department of Biology Osijek)

Zorana Katanić (Department of Biology Osijek)

Igor Lukačević (Department of Physics Osijek)

Matko Mužević (Department of Physics Osijek)

Jelena Strišković (Department of Physics Osijek)

Martina Medvidović-Kosanović (Department of Chemistry Osijek)

Anamarija Stanković (Department of Chemistry Osijek)

Zvonko Antunović (Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek)

Ivana Majić (Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek)

Maja Novoselec (Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek)

HONOURABLE COMMITTEE

Vlado Guberac (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Robert Raponja (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Sonja Vila (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Loretana Farkaš (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Drago Šubarić (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Ivica Mihaljević (Faculty of Medicine Osijek)
Aleksandar Včev (Faculty of Dental Medicine and Health Osijek)
Jurislav Babić (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek)
Tanja Žuna Pfeiffer (Department of Biology Osijek)
Vanja Radolić (Department of Physics Osijek)
Elvira Kovač-Andrić (Department of Chemistry Osijek)
Krunoslav Zmaić (Faculty of Agrobiotechnical Sciences Osijek)















