ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek Stela Jokić (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek), President Anamarija Stanković (Department of Chemistry), Vice-President Tihomir Kovač (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek), Secretary Zvonko Antunović (Faculty of Agriculture in Osijek) Igor Đerđ (Department of Chemistry) Ivna Štolfa Čamagajevac (Department of Biology) Kristina Selthofer-Relatić (Faculty of Medicine in Osijek) Marija Nujić (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek)

HONOURABLE COMMITTEE

Vlado Guberac (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Sonja Vila (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Drago Šubarić (Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek)
Jurislav Babić (Faculty of Food Technology Osijek)
Krunoslav Zmaić (Faculty of Agriculture in Osijek)
Jure Mirat (Faculty of Medicine in Osijek)
Berislav Marković (Department of Chemistry)
Ljiljana Krstin (Department of Biology)